Sat 31 Aug, 2:00 pm H Dunfermline 2nd XV Caledonia Midlands 3 5 : 36
Sat 14 Sep, 2:00 pm H Strathmore 2nd XV Caledonia Midlands 3 38 : 0
Sat 21 Sep, 3:00 pm H Crieff & Strathearn Caledonia Midlands 3
Sat 12 Oct, 2:00 pm A Waid Academy FP Caledonia Midlands 3
Sat 09 Nov, 2:00 pm A Montrose RFC Caledonia Midlands 3
Sat 23 Nov, 2:00 pm H Glenrothes 2nd XV Caledonia Midlands 3
Sat 30 Nov, 3:00 pm A Perthshire 2nd XV Caledonia Midlands 3
Sat 14 Dec, 2:00 pm H Dundee Morgan Caledonia Midlands 3
Sat 11 Jan, 2:00 pm A Grangemouth 2nd XV Caledonia Midlands 3
Sat 18 Jan, 2:00 pm A Dunfermline 2nd XV Caledonia Midlands 3
Sat 25 Jan, 2:00 pm A Strathmore 2nd XV Caledonia Midlands 3
Sat 01 Feb, 2:00 pm A Crieff & Strathearn Caledonia Midlands 3
Sat 15 Feb, 2:00 pm H Waid Academy FP Caledonia Midlands 3
Sat 22 Feb, 2:00 pm H Montrose RFC Caledonia Midlands 3
Sat 29 Feb, 2:00 pm A Glenrothes 2nd XV Caledonia Midlands 3
Sat 07 Mar, 2:00 pm H Perthshire 2nd XV Caledonia Midlands 3
Sat 21 Mar, 2:00 pm A Dundee Morgan Caledonia Midlands 3
Sat 04 Apr, 2:00 pm H Grangemouth 2nd XV Caledonia Midlands 3